more from
!K7 Records


When Saints Go Machine Copenhagen, Denmark

When Saints Go Machine is a Danish electropop band from Copenhagen. The group consists of four members: Silas Moldenhawer (drums), Jonas Kenton (synth, vocals), Simon Muschinsky (keys) and Nikolaj Manuel Vonsild (vocals). Moldenhawer and Kenton are also known from their parallel project, Kenton Slash Demon. ... more

contact / help

Contact When Saints Go Machine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code